NRL Teams - Trials February 21-22

NRL Teams Trials: 21-23 February 2009 National Rugby League teams and fixtures - Trials February 21-22

Melbourne Storm V Newcastle Knights Saturday 21 February 2008 18:00 (AEDT) - VISY Park, Melbourne VIC

STORM:1. Billy Slater 2. Anthony Quinn 3. Willie Isa 4. Joseph Tomane 5. Steve Turner 6. Greg Inglis 7. James Maloney 8. Jeff Lima 9. Cameron Smith 10. Adam Blair 11. Ryan Hoffman 12. Wairangi Koopu 13. Aiden Tolman Interchange from: Sam Joe, Dane Nielsen, Andre Itula, Brett Anderson, Dane Chisholm, Brett White, Scott Anderson, Ryan Hinchcliffe, Kevin Proctor, Matt Cross, Hep Cahill and Zeb Tawha KNIGHTS: 1. Cameron Ciraldo 2. Ben Cross 3. Isaac De Gois 4. Scott Dureau 5. Richard Fa Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?