NSW team for Origin II

The NSW selectors have today named an unchanged line-up for the second State of Origin match at Telstra Stadium on June 25.

Only 2,000 tickets remain available for the clash on Wednesday week.

The full team is:-

Anthony Minichiello Timana Tahu Matt Gidley Jamie Lyon Michael De Vere Shaun Timmins Andrew Johns (c) Robbie Kearns Danny Buderus Jason Ryles Ben Kennedy Craig Fitzgibbon Luke Ricketson Interchange: Craig Wing, Josh Perry, Phil Bailey, Luke Bailey