NSWRL Bundaberg Red Cup Teams - Preliminary Final

  • by NSWRL
  • August 23 2011 6:20PM

2011 Bundaberg Red Cup Finals Series :: New South Wales Rugby League
Week Three - Preliminary Final :: August 27

Preliminary Final
Cabramatta Two Blues v The Entrance Tigers
Saturday 27 August 2011, kickoff 3:00pm; Ringrose Park, Wentworthville
Referee: Robert Bowen; Touch Judges: Matt Damaso and Peter Sciberras

Two Blues: 1. Don Thompson 2. Josh McIllvenny 3. Vinnie Uelese 4. Fred Latilupe 5. Louis Vaiotu 6. James Trotter 7. Andrew Dallalana 8. Jamie Small Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?