NSWRL Bundaberg Red Cup Teams - Round 15

2012 Bundaberg Red Cup - New South Wales Rugby League
Round 15 :: Sat 4 and Sun 5 August

Your Club This Weekend
TeamlistsNRL | NYC | NSW Cup | QLD Cup
All times AEST

Auburn Warriors v Kingsgrove Colts
Lidcombe Oval
Saturday 4 August 2012, kickoff 3:00pm
Referee: Daniel Olford; Touch Judges: Todd Smith and Peter Crombie-Brown

Warriors: 1. Jason Gray 2. Silipa Tuigamala 3. James Uhatafe 4. Josh Portlock 5. Tim Tautu Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?