NSWRL Results - July 21-22


Illawarra Cutters 34 (J Hickey, S Wakeman, D Cook, D Gower, J Smith, C Astill tries; C King 4, B Goodwin goals) def. Auckland Vulcans 26 (I Penehe 2, W Peace, P Godinet, D Collier, U Taai tries; D Collier goal) at Mt Smart #2.

Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers 32 (J Grant, J Clarke, G Aiga, T Humble, P Politoni, J Farlow, J Davis tries; S Meaney 2 goals) def. Manly Sea Eagles 10 (M Oldfield, J Cunningham tries; L Foran goal) at Leichhardt Oval.

Mounties 30 (E Elzbaidieh 2, M Bani 2, D Farkas, P Galea tries; S Jones 2, M Picker goals) def. Newtown Jets 4 (D Tupou try) at Henson Park.

Cronulla Sharks 36 (M Fonua 3, J Williams, R Leutele, S Mills, W Mataka tries; C Townsend 4 goals) def. Western Suburbs Magpies 28 (T Jackson 2, J Uluibau, D La Manna, Z Watene tries; T Touma 4 goals) at Campbelltown.

North Sydney Bears 30 (C Centrone 3, G Nichols, S Corrigan, B Judd tries; J Hunt 3 goals) def. Wentworthville Magpies 24 (D Gilbert 2, J Mullaney, J Wehbe tries; J Wehbe 4 goals) at Ringrose Park.

Newcastle Knights 22 (S Anderson 2, R Mason, D Phillips tries; J Mantellato 3 goals) def. Windsor Wolves 14 (L Pulu, J Sene Lefao, G Daniela tries; K Morgan goal) at Townsend Oval, Merewether.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs had the BYE

To view the VB NSW Cup ladder at the completion of RD 20 click on the link below:


Windsor Wolves 74 def. Blacktown Workers 4
Cabramatta Two Blues 32 def. Mounties 18
Wentworthville Magpies 72 def. St Johns Eagles 0
The Entrance Tigers 48 def. Kingsgrove Colts 0
Auburn Warriors 32 def. Burwood North Ryde United 20

To view the Bundaberg Red Cup ladder at the completion of RD 13 click on the link below:

Article with thanks to the New South Wales Rugby League - NSWRL.com.au.