Wolf mail

Warrington Wolves head coach Paul Cullen has named a squad of 22 to face Wigan Warriors on Sunday.

1. Darryl Cardiss

20. Dean Gaskell

. Brent Grose

18. Paul Noone

12. Ian Sibbit

25. Richard Varkulis

4. Ben Westwood

5. Graham Appo

6. Lee Briers

19. Gary Hulse

7. Nat Wood

8. Chris Leikvoll

14. Mark Gleeson

9. Jon Clarke

10. Mark Hilton

16. Paul Wood

17. Warren Stevens

11. Darren Burns

21. Matt Sturm

22. Danny Lima

23. Mike Wainwright

13. Mike Forshaw


2. John Wilshere - fractured cheekbone sustained in Round 4 v London Broncos (04/04/04)

Team News - Semi-Final

Warrington have been given another 100 tickets by the RFL for the Challenge Cup Semi-Final at The Halton Stadium this Sunday. Call in at Wolfware to get your tickets - North and West available.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?