The Late Mail: Cowboys v Storm

2017NRL LateMail132
North Queensland Cowboys v Melbourne Storm

Final lineups are in

Cowboys have opted to start Shaun Fensom up front with Asiata benched. Sam Hoare replaces Ben Hampton on the bench.

Storm have opted for one change to the named side with Asofa-Solomona starting up front, Glasby benched.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 16. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 15. Coen Hess 17. Corey Jensen 20. Sam Hoare

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Ryley Jacks 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Joe Stimson 13. Dale Finucane 10. Tim Glasby 15. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Jordan McLean 17. Slade Griffin

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre