The Late Mail: Storm v Wests Tigers

2018 NRLLateMail12
Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers

With Kaufusi omitted earlier in the week, the Storm have made one change with Joe Stimson to start in the second row. The remaining 16 players remain in position as named.

The Wests Tigers have brought in David Nofoaluma after Lolohea was ruled out with an injury. They've also opted for Josh Aloiai on the bench over Michael Chee Kam.

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Will Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 19. Joe Stimson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Dale Finucane 14. Tim Glasby 15. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Christian Welch 17. Sam Kasiano

Wests Tigers

19. David Nofoaluma 2. Corey Thompson 3. Esan Marsters 4. Kevin Naiqama 5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Russell Packer 9. Pita Godinet 10. Ben Matulino 11. Chris Lawrence 12. Robert Rochow 13. Elijah Taylor 14. Matt McIlwrick 15. Alex Twal 17. Matt Eisenhuth 18. Josh Aloiai

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre